Skip to main content




9.12 Project Polk Co NC Columbus
9-12 Project – Haywood County (Haywood County Tea Party) Waynesville
Alamance Conservatives Burlington
Alamance County Tea Party Alamance
Alleghany County Tea Party Sparta
Anti-Islam Anti-Illegal North Carolina Onslow
Asheville Tea Pac Asheville
Asheville Tea Party Asheville
Beaufort Patriot Tea Party Beaufort
Bladen Guards Tea Party Bladen County
Blue Ridge Tea Party Patriots Hendersonville
Burke County Tea Party Morganton
Caldwell Tea Party Caldwell County
Cape Fear Tea Party Patriots Wilmington
Catawba Valley Tea Party Conover
Caution (Common Americans United To Inspire Our Nation) Charlotte
Cherokee County 912 (Murphy) Murphy
Citizens For Constitutional Liberties – Home Of The Wayne County Tea Party Wayne County
Citizens For Liberty First In Wayne County Goldsboro
Conservatives For Guilford County Greensboro
Crystal Coast Tea Party Patriots Newport
Crystal Coast Tea Party Patriots – Morehead City Group Morehead City
Crystal Coast Tea Party Patriots – West Carteret Group Cape Carteret
Cumberland County Tea Party Fayetteville
Eastern North Carolina Tea Party Kinston
Freedomworks North Carolina Raleigh
Jackson County Tea Party Patriots Sapphire
Jacksonville – Onslow Tea Party Patriots Jacksonville
Moore Tea Citizens Pinehurst
Morehead-Beaufort North Carolina Tea Party Morehead City
NC Tea Party Raleigh
NC Freedom Raleigh
North Carolina Liberty Alliance Oak Ridge
North-Carolina American Republic (NCAR) Mooresville
Orange County Tea Party Hillsborough
Outer Banks Tea Party Kill Devil Hills
Randolph Tea Party Inc. Asheboro
Roanoke Valley Patriots (Roanoke Valley Tea Party) Littleton
Rowan County Tea Party Patriots Salisbury
Shelby 912 Tea Party Shelby
Stand Up North Carolina (SUNC) Mooresville
Stokes County Tea Party Danbury
Surry County Tea Party Patriots Mount Airy
Tar River Tea Party – Rocky Mount Rocky Mount
Tarheel Tea Party LLC Asheville
Tea Party Of Greater Gaston County Gastonia
Transylvania Tea Party Transylvania
Triangle Conservatives Unite! (We Surround Them) Raleigh
We The People Of Ashe County (Formerly The Ashe County Tea Party) Jefferson
We The People (Fayetteville) Fayetteville
Will Of The People Rockingham Wentworth
Wilson Tea Party Wilson
Winston-Salem Forsyth County Tea Party Patriots Winston Salem
Yadkin Valley Tea Party Yadkin Valley
Yadkin Valley Tea Party – Mocksville Chapter Mocksville
Yadkin Valley Tea Party – Statesville Chapter Statesville
Yadkin Valley Tea Party – Union Grove Chapter Union Grove


Next: Appendix E: White Supremacist Violence from Ft. Bragg

Devin Burghart and Leonard Zeskind

Author Devin Burghart and Leonard Zeskind

More posts by Devin Burghart and Leonard Zeskind